Our Ottawa Hospital Myeloma Team

Dr. Arleigh Robertson McCurdy

Dr. Hyra Sapru

Dr. Alissa Visram

Erin Mutterback NP

Christine Veal RN

Sandy Ethier Administrative Coordinator

Sarah Chiasson Administrative Assistant

Hailey Gubbels Administrative Assistant 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s